1 mars, 2017

DIB:s styrelse

Jörn Ryberg – Ordförande

Telefon
0431-256 20
Mobilnummer
0705-52 56 20
E-post
jorn.ryberg@sse-ab.se

Anders Olsson – Vice Ordförande

Telefon
0300-209 89
Mobilnummer
0705-59 02 01

Jan Jacobsson – Kassör

Telefon
031-69 64 40
Mobilnummer
0705-94 50 16
E-post
jan.jacobsson@gbgdyk.se

Eva Hammarbäck – Sekreterare

Telefon
042-24 83 33
Mobilnummer
0730-94 83 33
E-post
eva.hammarback@byggforetagen.se

John Nyström – Ledamot

Telefon
0920-890 25
Mobilnummer
0703-30 64 34
E-post
john@dykab.se

Mattias Haraldsson – Ledamot

Mobilnummer
E-post
mattias@norrdyk.com

Andreas Molin – Ledamot

Telefon
031-53 23 23
Mobilnummer
0709-65 13 20
E-post
andreas@dawabsverige.se

Jesper Nyström – Suppleant

Telefon
08-
Mobilnummer
0705-27 17 68
E-post
jesper.nystrom@dykab.se

Mats Nilsson – Suppleant

Telefon
031-69 64 43
E-post
mats.nilsson@gbgdyk.se

Daniel Ryberg – Suppleant

Telefon
Mobilnummer
E-post
daniel.ryberg@marcon.se