1 mars, 2017

DIB:s styrelse

Jörn Ryberg – Ordförande

Telefon
0431-256 20
Mobilnummer
0705-52 56 20
E-post
jorn.ryberg@sse-ab.se

Anders Olsson – Vice Ordförande

Telefon
0300-209 89
Mobilnummer
0705-59 02 01

Jan Jacobsson – Kassör

Telefon
031-69 64 40
Mobilnummer
0705-94 50 16
E-post
jan.jacobsson@gbgdyk.se

Roy Hanson – Sekreterare

Telefon
Mobilnummer
0708-88 17 07
E-post
roy.hanson@outlook.com

Olle Hübinette – Ledamot

Telefon
0650-56 32 46
Mobilnummer
0706-86 04 80
E-post
dyk@hubinette.com

Jan-Erik Johansson – Ledamot

Telefon
08-81 31 00
Mobilnummer
0704-21 71 71
E-post
jan-erik@sventab.se

Andreas Molin – Ledamot

Telefon
031-53 23 23
Mobilnummer
0709-65 13 20
E-post
andreas@dawabsverige.se

Jesper Nyström – Suppleant

Telefon
040-93 30 00
Mobilnummer
0705-27 17 68
E-post
jesper.nystrom@glocalnet.se

Tony Sten – Suppleant

Telefon
0554-68 94 01
E-post
tony@dykeriet.net

Robert Hedin – Suppleant

Telefon
08-670 73 00
Mobilnummer
0707-70 73 30
E-post
robert.hedin@stheab.se