27 oktober, 2017

Medlemmar

ANDAB Anläggningsdykeri AB
Bångåsen 2230
    830 51 OFFERDAL
Mats Emilsson
info@andab.se
0640-330 33
070-211-1254
0640-330 03
Dawab Sverige AB
Godsgatan 11
    418 79 Göteborg
Martin Lindgren
martin@dawabsverige.se
031-53 23 23
070-965-1321
Dyk & Anläggning Stockholm AB
Terra Novavägen 11C
    621 53 Visby
Niklas Forsman
niklas@dyk-anlaggning.se
0498-480077, 08-55151175
070-544-4000
0498-480077, 08-55151175
Dyk & Båt i Göteborg AB
Kläppåsvägen 10
    434 94 Vallda
Anders Olsson
dykobat@telia.com
0300-209 89
070-559-0201
0300-209 89
Dyk & Marin Entreprenad Sverige AB
Sveagatan 17 4tr
    152 42 Södertälje
Johnny Lindström
johnny.lindstrom1951@bredband.net
08-550 122 72
070-624-0476
08-550 122 72
Dykab i Luleå AB
Stationsgatan 2-4
    972 38 LULEÅ
John Nyström
info@dykab.se
0920-890 25
070-330-6434
0920-896 04
Dykeriet i Kil AB
Industrigatan 1
    665 33 Kil
Per Berg
per@dykeriet.net
0554-68 94 00
055-468-9403
0554-68 94 04
FROG Marine Service i Göteborg
Lergodsgatan 1
    417 07 GÖTEBORG
Bill Söderberg
bill.soderberg@frog.se
031-788 21 00
073-920-0004
Göteborgs Dykeriteknik AB
Skeppet Ärans Väg 25
    426 71 Västra Frölunda
Mats Nilsson
mats.nilsson@gbgdyk.se
031-706 09 00
070-657-2136
Hübinette Dykentreprenad AB
Djupegatan 20
    824 50 HUDIKSVALL
Olle Hübinette
dyk@hubinette.se
0650-56 32 46
070-686-0480
0650-56 32 49
Jämtlands UV AB
Sjövändan 18
    831 92 ÖSTERSUND
Mats Garmager
mats@jamtlandsuv.se
063-51 20 43
070-516-1451
063-51 20 43
MarCon Teknik AB
Box 1129
    262 22 Ängelholm
Jörn Ryberg
jorn.ryberg@marcon.se
0431-40 24 40
070-552-5620
0431-40 24 44
Rapps Dyktjänst AB
Seldonsvägen 7
    302 62 Halmstad
Agne Rapp
agne@rappsdyktjanst.com
035-22 01 83
070-620-9645
035-15 86 36
Stockholm Hamnentreprenad AB
Frihamnsgatan 10 (Hus B)
    115 56 Stockholm
Robert Hedin
robert.hedin@stheab.se
08-670 73 00
070-770-7330
Stockholms Vattenentreprenader AB
Gröndalsvägen 93
    117 68 STOCKHOLM
Royne Wretling
royne@sventab.se
08-81 31 00
073-920-0006
Svensk Sjöentreprenad i Malmö AB
Oljevägen 14
    211 24 MALMÖ
Kenneth Andersson
kenneth.andersson@sse-ab.se
040-933 000
070-635-4508
040-93 30 37
Svensk Sjöentreprenad i Stockholm AB
Smedjevägen 8A
    871 65 HÄRNÖSAND
Royne Wretling
royne.wretling@sse-ab.se
0611-555 200
073-920-0006